Board Members

Helge Nielsen, Chairman

Mr. Nielsen graduated from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) in 1975. He has a broad and diverse senior management experience both nationally and internationally, including stock listed companies. He has been in charge of large international market organizations and responsible for major restructuring processes. Currently Mr. Nielsen runs his own consultancy company, providing management for hire, and holds various directorships.
Jon Skabo, Director

Mr. Skabo is currently partner in Skabo Offshore Ltd. From 2001 until 2006, Mr. Skabo was partner of S&T Energy N.V., from 1993 until 2001, partner of Jan Sundt AS, and from 1989 until 1993 shipbroker in Jan Sundt AS. Mr. Skabo’s work experience includes involvement in the stock exchange listing of Safe Offshore ASA, Sævik Supply ASA, Havila Supply ASA and Deep Sea Supply ASA, work with new building of 15 FPSO’s and Drilling Rigs, and sale of multiple second hand units.
Morten Soltveit, Director

Mr. Soltveit is graduated from the University of Aarhus with a Masters of Law and a B.Sc. in Business Administration. He is a major co-founder of several investment companies, primarily in real estate and financial technology. Furthermore, Mr. Soltveit has deep insight in the online payment industry and ecosystems.
Kjetil Myrlid Aasen, Director

Mr. Aasen graduated from the University of Bergen with a Master in Statistics. He is the founder and owner of the investing company Bergen Sports Consulting AS, a software company that delivers strategic analysis and statistical models to various companies in the gaming industry and to football federations. Aasen has been a major shareholder in several start-up companies, including in the gaming industry.
Andre Lavold, Director

Mr. Lavold has extensive experience from the iGaming industry. Current assignments include Partner and Co-Founder of Optimizer Invest, Board Member of Catena Media (publ), Board member of Sequra, and Board Member of Tinitell AB. Previously Andre has held positions as Co-Founder of Betsafe Group, Co-Founder of NordicBet Group and Business Development Director at Betsson Group.